Non-Governmental Organizations



tải về 101.43 Kb.
Chuyển đổi dữ liệu20.05.2018
Kích101.43 Kb.

Non-Governmental Organizations


#

Acronym

Name of Organization

Contact Person

Contact Position

E-Mail

Address in Vietnam

Telephone

Fax

1

AFAP

Australian Foundation for the Peoples of Asia and the Pacific

Simon Kutcher

Regional Director

simon@afapvn.org

7 Dang Dung Street, Ho Chi Minh City

08 848 2864

08 526 5026

2

BORDA

Bremen Overseas Research and Development Association

Lutz Rainer Meyer

Project Coordinator/Chief Technical Advisor

meyer@borda.org.vn

218 Doi Can. La Thanh Hotel, J Block, Hanoi

04 762 9580

04 762 9579

3

BP

Biogas Programme for the Animal Husbandry Sector in some Provinces of Vietnam

Ms. Huong,
Mr. Augustijn

Assistant to Country Director/Programs

huonghtl@biogas.org.vn,
maugustijn@biogas.org.vn


R. 104 2G Bldg., Van Phuc Dipl. Compound, 298 Kim Ma, Hanoi

04 726 1771

04 726 1773

4

CARE

Care International In Vietnam

Adam Taylor

Programme Coordinator

ataylor@care.org.vn

66 Xuan Dieu, Hanoi

04 716 1930

04 716 1935

5

CARSWI

Caritas Switzerland

Vuong Dinh Giap

Project Coordinator & Representative

giap@carswi.org.vn

Room 120, Khach San La Thanh, 218 Doi Can, Ba Dinh, Hanoi

04 832 5943

04 762 6277

6

CESVI

Cooperazione e Sviluppo

Craig Willis

Technical Coordinator

vietnam@cesvi.org

26, Alley 1, Au Co Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi

04 829 4520

04 829 4520

7

CHF

CHF-Partners in Rural Development

Mike Lord

Water & Sanitation Program Manager

mlord@chf-partners.ca

Room 201, Block B1, Van Phuc Compound, Kim Ma, Hanoi

04 726 1709

04 726 1709

8

CHILDFUND

Childfund Vietnam

Tran Thi Kieu Hanh

Project Coodinator

hanhttk@childfund.org.vn,
tran_kieuhanh@yahoo.com


10th Floor, 59 Quang Trung Street, Hanoi

04 9446450

04 9446453

9

CIDSE

Cooperation International pour le Developpement et la Solidarite

Nguyen Van Phuc

Program Adviser

phuc@srd.org.vn

6, Alley 1, Le Van Huu Street, Ha Ba Trung District, Hanoi

04 943 6678

04 943 6449

10

CPI

Counterpart International

LeRoy Duvall

Representative

cpiinfo@cpi.org.vn

#5, Alley 40, Xuan Dieu Street Hanoi

04 719 9690

 

11

CWS

Church World Service

Joanne Fairley

Representative

joanne@cws.org.vn

La Thanh Hotel, 218 Doi Can, Hanoi

04 832 8569

04 832 8629

12

EAST

Eau, Agriculture et Santé en Milieu Tropical

Matthieu Rundstadler

Coordinator

eastvietnam@fpt.vn

51 Ngo Gieng, Pho Dong Cac, Hanoi

04 851 0898

04 851 0898

13

EMW

East Meets West Foundation

Mark Conroy

Country Director

mark@eastmeetswest.org.vn

32 Pasteur Street, Danang

0511 829110

0511 821 850

14

GNI

Good Neighbors International

Nguyen Van Huan

Project Coordinator

huannv153@yahoo.com

Rm. 1105 Lang Quoc Te Thang Long, Dich Vong, Cau Giay, Hanoi

04 754 5077

04 754 5077

15

HELVETAS

Swiss Organization for International Development

Daniel Valenghi

Program Director

helvetas@hn.vnn.vn

298F (109-112 A2 VanPhuc Compound) Kim Ma, Hanoi

04 843 1750

04 843 1744

16

IDE

International Development Enterprises, Vietnam

Nguyen Van Quang

Country Director

quang@idevn.org

102 Linh Lang, Cong Vi, Ba Dinh, Hanoi

04 514 7801

04 766 4240

17

ITI

International Trachoma Initiative

Nguyen Phuong Mai

Country Representative

nmai@itivn.org

34/2/1 Nguyen Hong Street, Dong Da District, Hanoi

04 773 5230

04 835 6808

18

MEDRIX

MEDRIX

Ken Kimball

Project Manager for Safe Water Development

ken_kimball@michaelis.net

63 Ly Thai To St, Office 2F/01 Hanoi

04 934 9277

04 934 9277

19

NAV

Nordic Assistance to Vietnam

Liv Steimoeggen

Resident Representative

navhue@dng.vnn.vn

14 Hai Ba Trung Street, Hue City

054 832 166

054 822 613

20

NMA

Norwegian Mission Alliance

Nguyen Thi Hai

Senior Project Coordinator

nghai@nmav.org,
nmav@nmav.org


26 Ngô Văn Năm, district 1, HCMC

08 829 2364

08 827 7687

21

OXFAM GB

Oxfam Great Britain

Provash Chandra Mondal

Humanitarian Programme Coordinator

pmondal@oxfam.org.uk

16 Mai Hac De, Hanoi

04 945 4362

04 945 4365

22

OXFAM HK

Oxfam Hong Kong

John Marsh

Representative

johnm@ohk.org.vn

16 Mai Hac De, Hanoi

04 945 4406

 

23

PLAN

Plan in Vietnam

John Collett

Water and Sanitation Advisor

john.collett@plan-international.org

Plan in Vietnam, 10th Floor Capital Building, 72 Tran Hung Dao, Hanoi

04 822 0661 Ext.35

04 822 3004

24

PSI

Population Services International

Yasmin

Country Representative

psi@psi.org.vn

Room 301, 30 Nguyen Du, Hanoi

04 944 6324

04 944 6323

25

SNV

Netherlands Development Organisation

Chiranjibi Tiwari

Senior Advisor

ctiwari@snvworld.org

La Thanh Hotel, 218 Doi Can, Ba Dinh, Hanoi

04 846 3791

04 846 3794

26

SPIR

Samaritan's Purse International

Steve Copple

Director

scopple@samaritan.org

17T1 Trung Hòa - Nhân Chính, Suite 704, Hà Nội

04 251 0448

04 251 0576

27

UCODEP

Unity and Cooperation for the Development of People

Le Van Thanh

Health Project Officer

thanhucodep@fpt.vn

No 26, 9 Lane, Van Ho 3, Hai Ba Trung, Hanoi

04 974 6299

04 978 1044

28

WVV

World Vision Vietnam

Greg Kearns

National Director of Programs

greg_kearns@wvi.org

4th Floor, 14-16 Ham Long, HEAC Building, Hanoi

04 943 9920

04 943 9921

29

YWAM

Youth with a Mission

Roslyn Jackson

Country Director

ywam@fpt.vn

No 19, Lane 68/53, Cau Giay Street, Hanoi

04 767 0700

04 767 0702

: UserFiles
UserFiles -> CỘng hòa xã HỘi chủ nghĩa việt nam độc lập Tự do Hạnh phúc
UserFiles -> PHƯƠng pháp viết nghiên cứu khoa họC Ứng dụng sư phạM
UserFiles -> 29 Thủ tục công nhận tuyến du lịch cộng đồng
UserFiles -> BÀi phát biểu củA ĐẠi diện sinh viên nhà trưỜng sv nguyễn Thị Trang Lớp K56ktb
UserFiles -> BỘ XÂy dựNG
UserFiles -> CỘng hòa xã HỘi chủ nghĩa việt nam độc lập – Tự do – Hạnh phúc
UserFiles -> BỘ XÂy dựng số: 10/2013/tt-bxd cộng hoà XÃ HỘi chủ nghĩa việt nam
UserFiles -> CỘng hòa xã HỘi chủ nghĩa việt nam kho bạc nhà NƯỚC Độc lập Tự do Hạnh phúc
UserFiles -> MÔn toán bài 1: Tính a) (28,7 + 34,5) X 2,4 b) 28,7 + 34,5 X 2,4 Bài 2: Bài toán
UserFiles -> CỦa bộ trưỞng bộ VĂn hóa thông tin về việc thành lập tạp chí di sản văn hóa thuộc cục bảo tồn bảo tàng bộ trưỞng bộ VĂn hóa thông tin




Cơ sở dữ liệu được bảo vệ bởi bản quyền ©hocday.com 2019
được sử dụng cho việc quản lý

    Quê hương