English only intergovernmental negotiating committee for an international legally binding instrument



tải về 0.69 Mb.
trang6/18
Chuyển đổi dữ liệu28.05.2018
Kích0.69 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   18

GERMANY

H. E. Mr. Jürgen Trittin

Federal Minister for the Environment

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Alexanderplatz 6

11055 Berlin

Germany

Tel: (+49 1888) 305 2000



Fax: (+49 1888) 305 2046
Dr. Eberhard Westheide

Director-General

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O. Box 12 06 29

53048 Bonn

Germany

Tel: (+49 228) 305 2400



Fax: (+49 228) 305 3524

Email: Westheide.Eberhard@bmu.de


Dr. Wilfried Mahlmann

Deputy Director-General

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O. Box 12 06 29

53048 Bonn

Germany

Tel: (+49 228) 305 2705



Fax: (+49 228) 305 3524

Email: mahlmann.wilfried@bmu.de


Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schlottmann

Head of Division

Chemical Safety

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O. Box 12 06 29

53048 Bonn

Germany


Tel: (+49 228) 305 2740

Fax: (+49 228) 305 3524

Email: Schlottmann.Ulrich@bmu.de
Ms. Ingrid Hoven

Head of Division

Environment, GEF

Federal Ministry for Economic

Cooperation and Development

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 40

53113 Bonn

Germany


Tel: (+49 228) 535 3745

Fax: (+49 228) 535 3755

Email: hoveni@bmz.bund.de

Mr. Christian Lindemann

Head of Division

International Legal Affairs

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Alexanderplatz 6

11055 Berlin

Germany

Tel: (+49 30) 28550 2310



Fax: (+49 30) 28550 3338

Email: lindemann.christian@bmu.de


Dr. Manfred Schmitz

Head of Division

Federal Ministry of Health

Am Propsthof 78a

53108 Bonn

Germany


Tel: (+49 228) 941 4170

Fax: (+49 228) 941 4888

Email: mhj.schmitz@bmg.bund.de
Dr. Andreas Jaron

Head of Division

Waste Management

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O. Box 12 06 29

53048 Bonn

Germany


Tel: (+49 228) 305 2570

Fax: (+49 228) 305 2398

Email: Jaron.Andreas@bmu.de
Ms. Ute Katzsch-Egli

Assistant Head of Division

Foreign Office

11013 Berlin

Germany

Tel: (+49 1888) 17 22729



Fax: (+49 1888) 17 3785
Dr. Anita Breyer

Chemical Safety

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O.Box 12 06 29

53048 Bonn

Germany

Tel: (+49 228) 305 2744



Fax: (+49 228) 305 3524

Email: Breyer.Anita@bmu.de


Dr. K.H. Pieper

Federal Ministry of Economics

Scharnhorst Str.36

10119 Berlin

Germany

Tel: (+49 30) 2014 7442



Fax: (+49 30) 2014 5426

Email: Pieper@bmwi.bund.de


Mr. Michael Ernst

Deputy Head of Division

Waste Management

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O. Box 120629

53048 Bonn

Germany


Tel: (+49 228) 305 2593

Fax: (+49 228) 305 2398

Email: ernst.michael@bmu.de
Mr. Volker Quarg

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O. Box 12 06 29

53048 Bonn

Germany


Tel: (+49 228) 305 2742

Fax: (+49 228) 305 3524

Email: Quarg.Volker@bmu.de
Mr. Walter Klingenberg

412 Environment

Federal Ministry for Economic

Cooperation and Development

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 40

53113 Bonn

Germany

Tel: (+49 228) 535 3754



Fax: (+49 228) 535 3755

Email: klingenb@bmz.bund.de


Mr. Jürgen Georg Wenderoth

Ministry of Finance

Graurheindorfer Str. 108

53117 Bonn

Germany

Tel: (+49 228) 682 1361



Fax: (+49 228) 682 2637

Email: juergen.wenderoth@bmf.bund.de


Mr. Reinhard Schneider

Second Secretary

Press Division

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Robert-Schumann – Platz 1

53048 Bonn

Germany


Tel: (+49 1888) 305 2017

Fax: (+49 1888) 305 2027

Email: Schneider.Reinhard@bmu.de
Ms. Elisabeth Zaun

Conference Service

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

P.O. Box 12 06 29

53048 Bonn

Germany

Tel: (+49 228) 305 3102



Fax: (+49 228) 305 2693

Email: Zaun.Elisabeth@bmu.de


Dr. Klaus Günter Steinhaeuser

Director


Assessment of Chemicals

Umweltbundesamt

P.O. Box 33 00 22

14191 Berlin

Germany

Tel: (+49 30) 8903 3200



Fax: (+49 30) 8903 3900

Email: klaus-G.steinhaeuser@uba.de


Dr. Matthias Kern

German Technical Cooperation

Wachsbleiche 1

53111 Bonn

Germany

Tel: (+49 228) 985 7014



Fax: (+49 228) 985 7018

Email: gtzkern@aol.com



GHANA

Mrs. Shirley M. Otinkorang

Chemicals Control and Management

Centre


Environmental Protection Agency

P.O. Box MB 326

Accra

Ghana


Tel: (+233 21) 664 697 / 8

Fax: (+233 21) 662 690 / 667 374

Email: epaed@africaonline.com.gh

sotinkorang@epa.gov.gh


Mr. Sam Adu-Kumi

Programme Officer / UNEP POPs

Focal Point

Chemicals Control and Management

Centre

Environmental Protection Agency



P.O. Box MB 326

Accra


Ghana

Tel: (+233 21) 664 697 / 8 / 508 870

Fax: (+233 21) 667 374 / 662 690

Email: sakumi@epa.gov.gh




GREECE

Ms. Angeliki Tsatsou - Dritsa

Director

Division of Environment

General Chemical State Laboratory

Ministry of Finance

16, A. Tsoha St

Athens 11521

Greece

Tel: (+301) 647 9450



Fax: (+301) 646 5123 / 6466917

Email:


gxk-environment@ath.forthnet.gr

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   18


Cơ sở dữ liệu được bảo vệ bởi bản quyền ©hocday.com 2016
được sử dụng cho việc quản lý

    Quê hương